Tel:01642 769 696

Our Team

The reporting lines will change according to project requirements and teams will coalesce and change to suit. Click on the thumbnail images below to view CV's and contact details of our main team members.

Our people work in teams that form and re-form according to need and therefore our Company Organogram is only a broad representation of our underlying hierarchy.

Steven Bell


John Graham


Andrew Paxton


David Graham


Alan Riley

Alan Riley


Peter Walker

Finance Director

Jonathan Knox

Contracts Manager

Ash Gibbon Contracts Manager Newman Scott

Ash Gibbon

Contracts Manager

Mark Jewell

Head of Plumbing Division

Mark Axford Health & Safety Officer Newman Scott

Mark Axford

Health & Safety Officer

Chris Suggett Production Manager at Newman Scott

Chris Suggett

Production Manager

Peter Walker

Peter Walker


Richard Dawson

Senior Site Foreman

Lesley Lince

Marketing Manager

Andy Simpson

Senior Site Foreman

Gary Scollick

Senior Site Foreman

Becky O’Connell

Contracts Administrator

Recent Projects

Leicester City Football Club Fanstore – King Power Stadium

Jimmy Choo Bicester Newman Scott

Jimmy Choo – Bicester

Kuoni – Cheadle

Thomas Pink - Paddington, London

Thomas Pink – Paddington, London

Thomas Pink - T4, Heathrow Airport

Thomas Pink – T4, Heathrow Airport


Unit BT50/46, Sadler Forster Way, Teesside Industrial Estate,
Thornaby, Stockton, Cleveland, TS17 9JY

Newman Scott Limited, a limited company registered in England & Wales, Co Number 2195418

Get in Touch

Tel: 01642 769 696

Fax: 01642 769 669